The Patterson Family Foundation
Kansas City, MO · EIN 37-6714807 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 2,938 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $206,307,740
- Total expenses
- $73,537,366
- Total assets
- $1,527,300,170
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $214,059
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Prine | PRESIDENT, CEO, SECRETARY | Officer | 40 | $241,179 |
| Maria Flynn | PRESIDENT, CEO | Officer | 40 | $93,775 |
| Lindsey Patterson Smith | SECRETARY, BOARD CHAIR | Board, Officer | 32 | None reported |
| Cortney Patterson Barton | SECRETARY | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Maureen Evans | TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Clay Patterson | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| William Patterson | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Prine | PRESIDENT, CEO, SECRETARY | Officer | 40 | $232,769 | $0 | $8,410 | $241,179 |
| Maria Flynn | PRESIDENT, CEO | Officer | 40 | $91,851 | $0 | $1,924 | $93,775 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513219349101526 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 37-6714807
- Organization website (as filed): pattersonfamilyfoundation.org