Aurora Foundation
Wilmington, DE · EIN 36-7634806 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 9,655 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $50,813,730
- Total expenses
- $55,931,988
- Total assets
- $674,340,843
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (2)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rbc Trust Company Ltd | INSTITUTIONAL TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Goldman Sachs Trust Co | ADMINISTRATIVE TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543219349103234 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 36-7634806