Arie and Ida Crown Memorial
Chicago, IL · EIN 36-6076088 · Rank 1,341 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $496,729,479
- Total expenses
- $119,121,992
- Total assets
- $1,447,571,908
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (9)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barbara Manilow | CHAIR, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 0.25 | None reported |
| Danielle Goodman | VICE CHAIR, DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 0.25 | None reported |
| Daniel Goodman | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| William Crown | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Keating Crown | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Matthew Tapper | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Craig Martin | INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Cindy Moelis | INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
| Arie Crown | TREASURER, DIRECTOR | Board | 0.25 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533159349101983 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 36-6076088
- Organization website (as filed): https://www.crownfamilyphilanthropies.org