Pritzker Foundation
Chicago, IL · EIN 36-6058062 · Rank 9,395 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $52,294,811
- Total expenses
- $39,657,611
- Total assets
- $478,229,058
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $9,121
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ronald D Wray | V.P. & SECRETARY | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Thomas J Pritzker | DIRECTOR & V.P. | Board | 0 | None reported |
| Gigi Pritzker Pucker | DIRECTOR & PRESIDENT | Board | 0 | None reported |
| Penny S Pritzker | DIRECTOR & V.P. | Board | 0 | None reported |
| Nicholas J Pritzker | DIRECTOR & V.P. | Board | 0 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533099349102358 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 36-6058062