Parker Foundation Inc
Piscataway, NJ · EIN 36-4858938 · Health care · Rank 3,154 by total revenue
The purpose of the corporation shall be to provide and promote a care continuum for the aging.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $188,337,223
- Total expenses
- $4,876,359
- Total assets
- $2,224,348,338
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (21)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roberto Muniz Mpa Flnha | PRESIDENT/CEO | Board, Officer | 0 | $870,456 |
| Nicholas Carr | CFO | Officer | 0 | $329,404 |
| Linda Schwimmer JD | VICE-CHAIR | Board, Officer | 0 | $20,000 |
| Joseph G Braunreuther ESQ | SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 0 | $20,000 |
| Stephen Landers MD | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
| John A Papa | TREASURER | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Alfred F Tallia MD Mph | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| Clifford E Holland | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| Denise Boudreau | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| Diane Hill PHD | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| Joseph Doyle | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| Joseph Velderman | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| Penelope Lattimer PHD | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| Majd Alwan PHD | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| Marguerite K Schlag EDD RN | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| William P Tibbitt | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| William R Hagaman Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| Linda Flynn | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $20,000 |
| Joseph Ferro MD | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $18,000 |
| James Golubieski | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $10,000 |
| Laurence Gumina | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roberto Muniz Mpa Flnha | PRESIDENT/CEO | Board, Officer | 0 | $0 | $797,675 | $72,781 | $870,456 |
| Nicholas Carr | CFO | Officer | 0 | $0 | $296,250 | $33,154 | $329,404 |
| Linda Schwimmer JD | VICE-CHAIR | Board, Officer | 0 | $0 | $20,000 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Joseph G Braunreuther ESQ | SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 0 | $0 | $20,000 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Alfred F Tallia MD Mph | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $0 | $20,000 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Clifford E Holland | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $0 | $20,000 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Denise Boudreau | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $0 | $20,000 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Diane Hill PHD | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $0 | $20,000 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Joseph Doyle | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $0 | $20,000 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Joseph Velderman | TRUSTEE | Board | 0 | $0 | $20,000 | $0 | $20,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202632549349300613 (Form 990, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 36-4858938
- Organization website (as filed): www.parkerlife.org