The Libra Foundation
San Francisco, CA · EIN 36-4812310 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 18,475 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $23,090,346
- Total expenses
- $32,475,476
- Total assets
- $432,160,285
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nicholas Jpritzker | BOARD CHAIR | Board, Officer | 0.1 | None reported |
| Amy Freidinger | TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Regan Pritzker | CO-PRESIDENT/DIR. OF IMPACT INVESTING | Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Susan S Pritzker | CO-PRESIDENT | Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Supriya Pillai Start From 12162024 | PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Lori D Mills Through 12162024 | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Crystal Hayling Through 6032024 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Jacob Pritzker | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Joseph Pritzker | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
| Isaac Pritzker | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523219349104747 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 36-4812310
- Organization website (as filed): www.thelibrafoundation.org