St George Corporation
Burr Ridge, IL · EIN 36-4383840 · Health care · Rank 10,894 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $43,996,336
- Total expenses
- $36,220,873
- Total assets
- $808,337,765
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (12)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terrence Moisan | PRESIDENT | Officer | 35 | $416,663 |
| Donald Dixon | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Officer | 35 | $220,225 |
| Terese Dougherty | OFFICE MANAGER | Officer | 35 | $88,420 |
| Ed Mulcahy | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Jason Ley | VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Phil Salvador | CHAIR/FINANCE | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Tim McCarthy | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Vince Muscarello | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Father Pat O'Neil | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kevin Poorten | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael Vivoda | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Jack Vainauskas | DIRECTOR (DEC. 1/24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terrence Moisan | PRESIDENT | Officer | 35 | $416,663 | $0 | $0 | $416,663 |
| Donald Dixon | CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER | Officer | 35 | $220,225 | $0 | $0 | $220,225 |
| Terese Dougherty | OFFICE MANAGER | Officer | 35 | $88,420 | $0 | $0 | $88,420 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523019349100422 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 36-4383840