Robert B Daugherty Foundation
Omaha, NE · EIN 36-3766006 · Rank 7,021 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $73,411,301
- Total expenses
- $52,864,636
- Total assets
- $839,670,579
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $407,246
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John K Wilson | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $574,168 |
| Kimberly Yungtum | DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $389,304 |
| Robert Daugherty III | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $40,625 |
| Clark Lauritzen | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 |
| F Joseph Daugherty | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 |
| James Linder | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 |
| Ken Stinson | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 |
| Mogens Bay | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| John K Wilson | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $504,039 | $0 | $70,129 | $574,168 |
| Kimberly Yungtum | DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $318,846 | $0 | $70,458 | $389,304 |
| Robert Daugherty III | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 | $0 | $5,625 | $40,625 |
| Clark Lauritzen | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
| F Joseph Daugherty | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
| James Linder | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
| Ken Stinson | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
| Mogens Bay | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543159349100814 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 36-3766006