Dennis & Phyllis Washington Foundation
Missoula, MT · EIN 36-3606913 · Rank 18,074 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $23,741,757
- Total expenses
- $50,639,590
- Total assets
- $1,065,856,949
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $92,107
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jerry K Lemon | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 4 | None reported |
| Joe Racicot | SECRETARY/TREASURER | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Mike Halligan | OUTGOING EXEC. DIRECTOR | Board | 40 | $223,650 |
| Phyllis J Washington | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Kevin Washington | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kyle Washington | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Matthew K Rose | PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Jon Bennion | INCOMING EXEC. DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mike Halligan | OUTGOING EXEC. DIRECTOR | Board | 40 | $214,025 | $0 | $9,625 | $223,650 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533199349100113 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 36-3606913
- Organization website (as filed): www.dpwfoundation.org