Charles & Margery Barancik Foundation Inc
Sarasota, FL · EIN 36-3442474 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 14,500 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $31,133,748
- Total expenses
- $33,591,692
- Total assets
- $575,316,001
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $479,177
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (16)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teri A Hansen | CEO (JAN TO NOV 2025) | Officer | 0 | $525,132 |
| Evelio I Bosque | CFO / TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $364,106 |
| Jessica B Polk | SECRETARY | Officer | 40 | $189,030 |
| John E Brothers | CEO (NOV TO DEC 2025) | Officer | 40 | $54,404 |
| Rebecca H Barancik | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 10 | None reported |
| Benjamin R Hanan | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Deborah K Hanson | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Hosana Fieber | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Laura Kingsley | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Lisa M Hise | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Michael E Gronli | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Scott J Barancik | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Stefanie Jones | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Steve Barancik | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Wendy Roseth | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Jeff McCurdy | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teri A Hansen | CEO (JAN TO NOV 2025) | Officer | 0 | $484,937 | $0 | $40,195 | $525,132 |
| Evelio I Bosque | CFO / TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $330,511 | $0 | $33,595 | $364,106 |
| Jessica B Polk | SECRETARY | Officer | 40 | $173,280 | $0 | $15,750 | $189,030 |
| John E Brothers | CEO (NOV TO DEC 2025) | Officer | 40 | $54,404 | $0 | $0 | $54,404 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202612259349100211 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 36-3442474
- Organization website (as filed): www.barancikfoundation.org