Cpv
Alberta, VA · EIN 33-2794707 · Health care · Rank 1,281 by total revenue
See part iii line 1.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $519,986,314
- Total expenses
- $3,430,532
- Total assets
- $526,256,649
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B Douglas Hoey | PRESIDENT - MEMBER | Board, Officer | 2 | $696,912 |
| Matthew Seiler | SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 2 | $321,840 |
| Stephen Albert | TREASURER | Board, Officer | 2 | $250,995 |
| Jeff Harrell | MEMBER | Board | 2 | $48,750 |
| Christian Tadrus | MEMBER | Board | 2 | $23,750 |
| Kristin Riddle | MEMBER | Board | 2 | $23,750 |
| Hugh Chancy | MEMBER | Board | 2 | $21,250 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B Douglas Hoey | PRESIDENT - MEMBER | Board, Officer | 2 | $0 | $651,481 | $45,431 | $696,912 |
| Matthew Seiler | SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 2 | $0 | $305,606 | $16,234 | $321,840 |
| Stephen Albert | TREASURER | Board, Officer | 2 | $0 | $237,800 | $13,195 | $250,995 |
| Jeff Harrell | MEMBER | Board | 2 | $0 | $48,750 | $0 | $48,750 |
| Christian Tadrus | MEMBER | Board | 2 | $0 | $23,750 | $0 | $23,750 |
| Kristin Riddle | MEMBER | Board | 2 | $0 | $23,750 | $0 | $23,750 |
| Hugh Chancy | MEMBER | Board | 2 | $0 | $21,250 | $0 | $21,250 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202641349349308639 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 33-2794707