The Roots and Wings Foundation Inc
Seattle, WA · EIN 32-0581904 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 4,152 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $136,161,197
- Total expenses
- $71,690,104
- Total assets
- $611,848,279
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $170,474
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (3)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shana Dall'osto | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 36 | $180,000 |
| Judith Faulkner | PRESIDENT | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Gordon Faulkner | SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shana Dall'osto | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 36 | $180,000 | $0 | $0 | $180,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513079349101806 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 32-0581904
- Organization website (as filed): www.rootswings.org