The Goldman Sachs Foundation
New York, NY · EIN 31-1678646 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 5,591 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $95,978,727
- Total expenses
- $45,451,305
- Total assets
- $690,470,487
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (12)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Asahi Pompey | PRESIDENT | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Benjamin J Rader | GENERAL COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Officer | 12 | None reported |
| Emmett C St John | TREASURER AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 10 | None reported |
| Charlotte Keenan | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 32 | None reported |
| Thomas Morin | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 35 | None reported |
| Jessica Taylor | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 32 | None reported |
| Anne Wellde | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 36 | None reported |
| John F W Rogers | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Muneer Satter | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Lawton Fitt | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Robert J Katz | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| David J Greenwald | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543169349103549 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 31-1678646
- Organization website (as filed): www.gs.com