Hospital Properties Inc
Columbus, OH · EIN 31-1206071 · Rank 5,839 by total revenue
To maintain and manage property for OhioHealth Corporation. The mission of OhioHealth Corporation is to 'Improve the health of those we serve.'
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $91,036,675
- Total expenses
- $78,181,221
- Total assets
- $705,129,309
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Markovich Stephen E MD | CEO/President | Officer | 1 | $6,546,210 |
| Browning Mike P | Sr. VP and CFO/Board | Board, Officer | 1 | $2,221,626 |
| Meldrum Terri W Esq | Sr. VP General Counsel & Secretary/Board (End 4/1/2025) | Board, Officer | 1 | $1,791,758 |
| McWhorter John | Sr. VP and COO/Board | Board, Officer | 1 | $1,447,137 |
| Hartzell Keith P Esq | Sr. VP General Counsel & Secretary/Board (Start 6/30/2025) | Board, Officer | 1 | $565,752 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Markovich Stephen E MD | CEO/President | Officer | 1 | $0 | $6,451,850 | $94,360 | $6,546,210 |
| Browning Mike P | Sr. VP and CFO/Board | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $2,167,823 | $53,803 | $2,221,626 |
| Meldrum Terri W Esq | Sr. VP General Counsel & Secretary/Board (End 4/1/2025) | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,579,670 | $212,088 | $1,791,758 |
| McWhorter John | Sr. VP and COO/Board | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,393,903 | $53,234 | $1,447,137 |
| Hartzell Keith P Esq | Sr. VP General Counsel & Secretary/Board (Start 6/30/2025) | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $481,851 | $83,901 | $565,752 |
| Porembski Chester P Esq | FRM Secretary | Former | 0 | $0 | $412,775 | $93,900 | $506,675 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202601339349307145 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 31-1206071
- Organization website (as filed): www.ohiohealth.com