Cedars-Sinai Health System
Los Angeles, CA · EIN 30-0990905 · Health care · Rank 11,613 by total revenue
To operate for the benefit of and to support specified nonprofit healthcare organizations.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $40,699,647
- Total expenses
- $42,025,355
- Total assets
- $3,594,525,130
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (17)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas M Priselac | CEO/BOARD MEMBER | Board, Officer | 5 | $9,076,459 |
| David M Wrigley | TREASURER/CFO | Officer | 5 | $3,169,609 |
| Peter L Slavin MD | CEO/BOARD MEMBER | Board, Officer | 5 | $1,871,874 |
| Paul C Johnson | SECRETARY/BOARD MEMBER | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Lori J Morgan MD | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $2,479,347 |
| Keith Hobbs | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $1,403,205 |
| Peggy Miles MD | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $532,651 |
| Craig Leach | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $55,000 |
| Laura W Brill | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Abby Feinman | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Wm Gregory Geiger | VICE CHAIR/BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| David Kaplan | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| David Kirchheimer | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| James M Lippman | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Lawrence B Platt | CHAIR/BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Marc H Rapaport | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Steven Romick | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thomas M Priselac | CEO/BOARD MEMBER | Board, Officer | 5 | $0 | $7,858,909 | $1,217,550 | $9,076,459 |
| David M Wrigley | TREASURER/CFO | Officer | 5 | $0 | $2,815,920 | $353,689 | $3,169,609 |
| Lori J Morgan MD | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $0 | $2,443,406 | $35,941 | $2,479,347 |
| Peter L Slavin MD | CEO/BOARD MEMBER | Board, Officer | 5 | $0 | $1,861,977 | $9,897 | $1,871,874 |
| Keith Hobbs | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $0 | $1,139,106 | $264,099 | $1,403,205 |
| Edward M Prunchunas | FORMER OFFICER | Former | 0 | $0 | $463,867 | $367,380 | $831,247 |
| Peggy Miles MD | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $0 | $445,393 | $87,258 | $532,651 |
| Craig Leach | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $0 | $55,000 | $0 | $55,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202611349349313296 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 30-0990905