Darla Moore and Richard Rainwater Foundation
Lake City, SC · EIN 27-3130736 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 11,931 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $39,398,445
- Total expenses
- $44,834,368
- Total assets
- $658,140,835
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $49,999
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (4)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harry Lesesne | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 50 | $334,865 |
| Darla D Moore | TRUSTEE, CHAIR | Board, Officer | 30 | None reported |
| Frank M Rogers IV | TREASURER | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Albert Mims | SECRETARY | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harry Lesesne | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 50 | $308,654 | $0 | $26,211 | $334,865 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533179349101598 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 27-3130736