Scott & White Healthcare
Dallas, TX · EIN 26-4532547 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 28,340 by total revenue
Faith based supporting organization providing services to a network of clinics, acute care hospitals and related health care entities providing exemplary patient care, medical education, medical research and community service to residents of the Central Texas region.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $13,224,219
- Total expenses
- $179,829,451
- Total assets
- $1,193,062,550
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (22)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Mitzner | Treasurer | Officer | 1 | $3,754,144 |
| Lisa L Havens | Secretary | Officer | 1 | $2,255,081 |
| Robin W Watson MD | President | Officer | 1 | $1,714,017 |
| Muralidhar Jatla MD | Trustee/Vice Chair | Board, Officer | 1 | $400,790 |
| William Rogers | Trustee/Chair | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Arundhati Rao MD PhD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $1,033,098 |
| Angel Caldera MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $933,016 |
| Mark Montgomery MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $905,262 |
| Dominic Lucia MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $564,593 |
| Tresa McNeal MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $496,647 |
| Aval-Na'Ree Green MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $467,395 |
| Mark English MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $427,624 |
| Andra Roth Liemandt | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jarvis Parsons | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Drayton McLane III | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Terry Maness | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Nelda Trevino | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Donald R Grobowsky | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Morris E Foster | Trustee (Thru 01/30/2025) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Bill DiGaetano | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Thomas Burdett | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jim Kruse | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jennifer Mitzner | Treasurer | Officer | 1 | $0 | $3,469,395 | $284,749 | $3,754,144 |
| Lisa L Havens | Secretary | Officer | 1 | $0 | $2,089,849 | $165,232 | $2,255,081 |
| Robin W Watson MD | President | Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,549,263 | $164,754 | $1,714,017 |
| Arundhati Rao MD PhD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $0 | $1,001,273 | $31,825 | $1,033,098 |
| Angel Caldera MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $0 | $866,882 | $66,134 | $933,016 |
| Mark Montgomery MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $0 | $874,262 | $31,000 | $905,262 |
| Dominic Lucia MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $0 | $518,967 | $45,626 | $564,593 |
| Tresa McNeal MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $0 | $464,187 | $32,460 | $496,647 |
| Aval-Na'Ree Green MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $0 | $417,404 | $49,991 | $467,395 |
| Mark English MD | Trustee | Board | 1 | $0 | $389,884 | $37,740 | $427,624 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202621349349306497 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 26-4532547
- Organization website (as filed): www.bswhealth.com