The Jane and Daniel Och Family Foundation
Greenwich, CT · EIN 26-3791338 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 10,966 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $43,601,047
- Total expenses
- $33,727,142
- Total assets
- $570,069,664
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (2)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel S Och | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jane C Och | Trustee | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523219349108157 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 26-3791338