Kate Marmion Charitable Foundation
San Antonio, TX · EIN 26-3209975 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 8,089 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $62,109,175
- Total expenses
- $35,913,114
- Total assets
- $662,977,816
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barbara Woodman | Vice President | Officer | 1 | $4,000 |
| Carol Kothmann | Secretary | Officer | 1 | $3,000 |
| Dolph Briscoe IV | President & CEO | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Emily Liljenwall | COO | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| James Leigh Briscoe | Treasurer | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Donato Ramos Jr | Director | Board | 1 | $4,000 |
| Margaret Briscoe | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Ken De Silva | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barbara Woodman | Vice President | Officer | 1 | $4,000 | $0 | $0 | $4,000 |
| Donato Ramos Jr | Director | Board | 1 | $4,000 | $0 | $0 | $4,000 |
| Carol Kothmann | Secretary | Officer | 1 | $3,000 | $0 | $0 | $3,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533469349100903 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-07-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 26-3209975
- Organization website (as filed): katebriscoemarmionfoundation.org