Lctcs Facilities Corporation
Metairie, LA · EIN 26-1871311 · Education · Rank 14,111 by total revenue
To develop, acquire, purchase, repair, improve, renovate, and expand certain public facilities on fourteen of the existing campuses of the louisiana community and technical college system,including all furnishings, fixtures and equipment incidental or necessary in connection therewith (the "facilities") for various community and technical college campuses (the "colleges"), such facilities located on land owned or to be owned by the board of supervisors of the louisiana community and technical college system (the "board") all in accordance with act 391 of the 2007 regular session of the louisiana legislature and act 360 of the 2013 regular session of the louisiana legislature; paying capitalized interest on the series 2014,2017,2018 & 2019 bonds; funding a debt service reserve fund; and paying costs of issuance of the series 2014,2017,2018 & 2019 bonds, including the premiums for the bond insurance policies insuring the series 2014,2017,2018 & 2019 bonds.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $32,204,830
- Total expenses
- $22,863,636
- Total assets
- $407,032,323
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (4)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen C Smith | BOARD CHAIR | Board, Officer | 8 | None reported |
| Lambert C Boissiere Jr | BOARD SECRETARY/TREASURER | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Judge U Gene Thibodeaux | BOARD DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Billy Wayne Montgomery | BOARD DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513099349302041 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 26-1871311
- Organization website (as filed): lctcs.csrsonline.com/program/facilities.asp