Sarah Scaife Foundation Incorporated
Pittsburgh, PA · EIN 25-1113452 · Rank 15,829 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $28,045,542
- Total expenses
- $49,783,784
- Total assets
- $588,176,917
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $479,733
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael W Gleba | CHAIRMAN/CEO, TREASURER & TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 40 | $816,700 |
| Montgomery B Brown | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $491,450 |
| Linda M Buckley | SECRETARY & ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $230,981 |
| T Kenneth Cribb Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $20,000 |
| Edwin J Feulner Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $20,000 |
| Roger Kimball | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $20,000 |
| Eugene B Meyer | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $20,000 |
| Matthew A Groll | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $20,000 |
| Roger W Robinson Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $15,000 |
| Christine J Toretti | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $15,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michael W Gleba | CHAIRMAN/CEO, TREASURER & TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 40 | $746,950 | $0 | $69,750 | $816,700 |
| Montgomery B Brown | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | $421,700 | $0 | $69,750 | $491,450 |
| Linda M Buckley | SECRETARY & ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $185,150 | $0 | $45,831 | $230,981 |
| T Kenneth Cribb Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Edwin J Feulner Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Roger Kimball | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Eugene B Meyer | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Matthew A Groll | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $20,000 | $0 | $0 | $20,000 |
| Roger W Robinson Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $15,000 | $0 | $0 | $15,000 |
| Christine J Toretti | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | $15,000 | $0 | $0 | $15,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523189349102237 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 25-1113452
- Organization website (as filed): www.scaife.com