M J Murdock Charitable Trust
Vancouver, WA · EIN 23-7456468 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 3,270 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $179,774,834
- Total expenses
- $105,345,479
- Total assets
- $1,966,464,844
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $2,321,324
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Romanita Hairston | CEO | Officer | 45 | $833,222 |
| Mike True | CFO | Officer | 45 | $447,708 |
| Jeff Grubb | TRUSTEE | Board | 15.25 | $148,989 |
| Jeff Pinneo | TRUSTEE | Board | 15.25 | $148,900 |
| John Castles | TRUSTEE | Board | 15.25 | $148,407 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Romanita Hairston | CEO | Officer | 45 | $730,992 | $0 | $102,230 | $833,222 |
| Elmer Huh | CIO | 45 | $699,650 | $0 | $93,296 | $792,946 | |
| Mike True | CFO | Officer | 45 | $355,957 | $0 | $91,751 | $447,708 |
| Pauline Fong | CPIO | 45 | $309,465 | $0 | $85,355 | $394,820 | |
| Jeff Grubb | TRUSTEE | Board | 15.25 | $146,037 | $0 | $2,952 | $148,989 |
| Jeff Pinneo | TRUSTEE | Board | 15.25 | $146,037 | $0 | $2,863 | $148,900 |
| John Castles | TRUSTEE | Board | 15.25 | $146,037 | $0 | $2,370 | $148,407 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513189349104056 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 23-7456468
- Organization website (as filed): www.murdocktrust.org