Truist Foundation Inc
Orlando, FL · EIN 23-7336418 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 3,277 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $179,189,277
- Total expenses
- $70,061,113
- Total assets
- $547,852,626
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (12)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynette Bell | PRESIDENT | Officer | 40 | None reported |
| Kathleen S Farrell | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| David Weaver Retired 83124 | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kimberly Moore-Wrightrsgn123124 | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Ingrid Saunders-Jones | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Ernie Reigel Resigned 123124 | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jason Cagle | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Ankur Vyas | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Amy Collins | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Bobbi Silten | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Sherry Graziano | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Chris Ward | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543169349103209 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 23-7336418
- Organization website (as filed): www.truistfoundation.org