Kemper and Leila Williams Foundation in
New Orleans, LA · EIN 23-7336090 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 15,078 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $29,746,894
- Total expenses
- $21,953,551
- Total assets
- $470,148,035
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $2,139,008
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (9)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Hammer | PRESIDENT/CEO | Officer | 40 | $351,750 |
| Michael Cohn | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $255,505 |
| Bonnie Boyd | BOARD CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 5 | $60,000 |
| John Kallenborn | VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| E Alexandra Stafford | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $48,000 |
| Lisa Wilson | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $48,000 |
| Charles Lapeyre | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $48,000 |
| Tod Smith | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $48,000 |
| Mayra Pineda | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $48,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Hammer | PRESIDENT/CEO | Officer | 40 | $335,000 | $0 | $16,750 | $351,750 |
| Michael Cohn | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $243,338 | $0 | $12,167 | $255,505 |
| Bonnie Boyd | BOARD CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 5 | $60,000 | $0 | $0 | $60,000 |
| Hilton S Bell | EMERITUS | 5 | $48,000 | $0 | $0 | $48,000 | |
| E Alexandra Stafford | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $48,000 | $0 | $0 | $48,000 |
| R Andrew Jardine | EMERITUS | 5 | $48,000 | $0 | $0 | $48,000 | |
| Lisa Wilson | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $48,000 | $0 | $0 | $48,000 |
| Charles Lapeyre | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $48,000 | $0 | $0 | $48,000 |
| Tod Smith | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $48,000 | $0 | $0 | $48,000 |
| Mayra Pineda | DIRECTOR | Board | 5 | $48,000 | $0 | $0 | $48,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202502959349100220 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-03-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 23-7336090
- Organization website (as filed): www.hnoc.org