Iatse National Health and Welfare Fund
New York, NY · EIN 23-7333434 · Rank 1,596 by total revenue
To provide medical benefits to eligible participants and their dependents.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $412,585,938
- Total expenses
- $405,783,009
- Total assets
- $1,024,948,847
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (18)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anne J Zeisler | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 26 | $468,129 |
| Matthew D Loeb | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Christopher Brockmeyer | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Brian J Lawlor | TRUSTEE THRU 09/24 | Board | 1 | None reported |
| James B Wood | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Daniel E Ditolla | TRUSTEE THRU 09/24 | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Patricia White | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Carol A Lombardini ESQ | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Sam C Shulman | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael F Miller Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Hank Lachmund | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Robert Johnson | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Joanne M Sanders | TRUSTEE THRU 09/24 | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jay Barnett | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jason Laks | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Carlos Cota | TRUSTEE EFF 09/24 | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Carl Mulert | TRUSTEE EFF 09/24 | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Chris O'Donnell | TRUSTEE EFF 09/24 | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anne J Zeisler | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 26 | $0 | $405,168 | $62,961 | $468,129 |
| Scott Trivigno | DIRECTOR OF BENEFITS | Highly paid employee | 24 | $0 | $249,911 | $51,385 | $301,296 |
| Joel Segal | DIRECTOR OF I.T. | Highly paid employee | 24 | $0 | $233,214 | $49,571 | $282,785 |
| Michael Fife | DIRECTOR OF CONTRIBUTIONS | Highly paid employee | 18 | $0 | $224,740 | $48,628 | $273,368 |
| Rosalina Roldan | DIRECTOR OF FINANCE | Highly paid employee | 20 | $0 | $220,460 | $48,188 | $268,648 |
| Margaret Ryan-Groppo | DIRECTOR OF HR | Highly paid employee | 24 | $0 | $192,635 | $45,330 | $237,965 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533009349301483 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 23-7333434
- Organization website (as filed): iatsenbf.org