Johns Hopkins Hospital Endowment Fund Inc
Baltimore, MD · EIN 23-7252596 · Health care · Rank 26,447 by total revenue
Holding and managing the endowment and certain other funds which benefit certain affiliates.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $14,509,763
- Total expenses
- $58,508,173
- Total assets
- $939,712,277
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (12)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Traci S Lerner | VICE CHAIRMAN/TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Ina R Drew | CHAIRMAN/ PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Gregory P Miller | TREASURER& SECRETARY | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Charles Rogers | ASST. TREASURER & ASST. SE | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Kevin W Sowers Msn RN Faan | TRUSTEE, EX OFFICIO | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Philip A Clough | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Theodore Deweese MD | TRUSTEE/EX OFFICIO | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Christopher W Kersey MD | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| George L Bunting Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Mayo A Shattuck III | TRUSTEE/EX OFFICIO | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Redonda G Miller MD | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Eric M Kobren | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202601349349302595 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 23-7252596