Coif Charities Investment Fund
London, None · EIN 23-7169959 · Arts, culture and humanities · Rank 5,192 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $104,360,139
- Total expenses
- $35,513,658
- Total assets
- $4,885,397,681
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N Morecroft Asip | BOARD MEMBER, CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Hsbc Bank Plc | CUSTODIAN, TRUSTEE, DEPOSITARY | Board | 38 | $513,149 |
| K Corrigan Fcca | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| J Hobart Ma | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| G Newson Mrics | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| S Niven CFA | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| C Ong MBA | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| A Watson Cbe | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 0 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hsbc Bank Plc | CUSTODIAN, TRUSTEE, DEPOSITARY | Board | 38 | $513,149 | $0 | $0 | $513,149 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513179349101781 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 23-7169959