The Nathan Cummings Foundation Inc
New York, NY · EIN 23-7093201 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 24,276 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $16,214,058
- Total expenses
- $30,885,327
- Total assets
- $482,551,138
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,253,382
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (17)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mr Reynard Ramsey | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 40 | $541,241 |
| Mr Bob Bancroft | VP, FINANCE & MISSION INVESTING | Officer | 40 | $415,631 |
| Ms Jaimie Mayer | CHAIR, TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 4 | None reported |
| Ms Amy Sorensen | VICE CHAIR, TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 4 | None reported |
| Mr Nealon Devore | CHIEF OF STAFF & BOARD LIASON | Board | 40 | $183,978 |
| Mr Phillip Sorensen | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | $40,000 |
| Ms Rebecca Gregg | SECRETARY, TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Mr Adam N Cummings | TREASURER, TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Ms Alice Rhee | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Mr Daniel Tellalian | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Mr Jarrett Barrios | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Ms Melissa Bradley | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Mr James Cummings | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Ms Roberta Cummings | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Ms Ruth Cummings | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Mr Rich Deitchman | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
| Ms Gabriella Morris | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mr Reynard Ramsey | PRESIDENT & CEO | Officer | 40 | $475,000 | $0 | $66,241 | $541,241 |
| Mr Bob Bancroft | VP, FINANCE & MISSION INVESTING | Officer | 40 | $340,086 | $0 | $75,545 | $415,631 |
| Mr Nealon Devore | CHIEF OF STAFF & BOARD LIASON | Board | 40 | $155,568 | $0 | $28,410 | $183,978 |
| Mr Phillip Sorensen | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | $40,000 | $0 | $0 | $40,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543169349101824 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 23-7093201
- Organization website (as filed): www.nathancummings.org