Jpmorgan Chase Foundation
New York, NY · EIN 23-7049738 · Rank 13,468 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $34,014,059
- Total expenses
- $209,490,253
- Total assets
- $1,092,832,398
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (31)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Timothy Berry | DIRECTOR AND CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Tim Kellogg | ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Seth Grossman | SECRETARY | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Nikkita Subramanian | ASSISTANT SECRETARY | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Alexis Bataillon | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 6 | None reported |
| Hang Ho | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Courtney Hodapp | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 6 | None reported |
| Jennie Sparandara | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Hanka Boldemann | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Maneesha Chadha | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Elsa Chin | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Vanessa Engel | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Roma Kaundal | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Rodolfo Lozano | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 4 | None reported |
| Daniel Okonkwo | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Shaolee Sen | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Allen Fernandez Smith | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Abigail Suarez | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Charles Corrigan | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Matthew Muench | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Husna Ali-Khan | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Jeanique D Riche-Druses | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Jessica Ferguson | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Maria Escorcia | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Mercedeh Mortazavi | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Michelle R Thomas | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 20 | None reported |
| Sarah Bainton Kahn | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 6 | None reported |
| Carol Lake | DIRECTOR AND PRESIDENT | Board | 20 | None reported |
| Joseph Tobias | DIRECTOR AND TREASURER | Board | 12 | None reported |
| Jeremy Barnum | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Heather Higginbottom | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.8 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202632329349100703 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 23-7049738
- Organization website (as filed): www.jpmorganchase.com/impact