Susquehanna Foundation
Bala Cynwyd, PA · EIN 23-2732477 · Rank 29,081 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $12,780,264
- Total expenses
- $7,667,475
- Total assets
- $673,638,798
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $4,555
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arthur Dantchik | PRESIDENT | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Andrew Frost | VICE-PRESIDENT | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Jeffrey Yass | VICE-PRESIDENT | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Robert Sack | TREASURER | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Theodore Bryce | SECRETARY | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Timothy J Leska | ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Mark Dooley | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202611279349100921 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 23-2732477