Eastern Atlantic States Carpenters Health Fund
Philadelphia, PA · EIN 22-6032181 · Rank 1,973 by total revenue
The purpose of the plan is to provide health and other benefits to eligible participants.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $332,923,828
- Total expenses
- $331,137,020
- Total assets
- $996,987,767
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (31)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Tonia | EXECUTIVE FUNDS DIRECTOR | Officer | 17 | $642,220 |
| Jack Kocsis | CO-CHAIRMAN/EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Joe Lockley | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John Delsordi | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John Robinson | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael Morrow | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Olaf Olsoen | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Ray Brugueras | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jamie V Seritella | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Robert Tarby | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Philip Radomski | VICE CO-CHAIRMAN/EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Anthony Abrantes | VICE CO-CHAIRMAN/LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Thomas Iveson | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| James Hocker | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Andrew Bulakowski | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Bruce Garganio | LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| William Sproule | CO-CHAIRMAN/LABOR TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Adam Schmit | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Benjamin Connors | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Eric Jensen | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Glenn Garlatti - Thru 124 | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Joe Clearkin | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Joseph Donofrio | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Mark Hall | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Craig Melograno - Eff 124 | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Philip Prisco - Eff 124 | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Sonia Di Valerio - Eff 124 | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Robert Polisano | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Frank Lutter - Thru 124 | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| James Davis - Thru 124 | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Sean Healy | EMPLOYER TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Peter Tonia | EXECUTIVE FUNDS DIRECTOR | Officer | 17 | $0 | $343,087 | $299,133 | $642,220 |
| Joseph Obuchowicz | EMPLOYEE | Highly paid employee | 17 | $0 | $256,549 | $214,405 | $470,954 |
| Ian Ruegg | EMPLOYEE | Highly paid employee | 18 | $0 | $237,526 | $128,377 | $365,903 |
| Ryan Sica | EMPLOYEE | Highly paid employee | 16 | $0 | $197,366 | $137,193 | $334,559 |
| Michael Wagner | EMPLOYEE | Highly paid employee | 34 | $0 | $157,349 | $135,684 | $293,033 |
| Jaret Grann | EMPLOYEE | Highly paid employee | 16 | $0 | $148,147 | $110,253 | $258,400 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202502969349301440 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 22-6032181