Harold Alfond Foundation
Portland, ME · EIN 22-3281672 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 3,414 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $171,021,822
- Total expenses
- $128,278,530
- Total assets
- $1,043,199,225
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (11)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Theodore B Alfond | TRUSTEE | Board | 7 | None reported |
| William L Alfond | TRUSTEE | Board | 7 | None reported |
| Gregory W Powell - See Statement 18 | TRUSTEE | Board | 27 | None reported |
| Peter H Lunder | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Steven P Akin | TRUSTEE | Board | 8 | None reported |
| Theresa M Stone | TRUSTEE | Board | 7 | None reported |
| Barry Mills | TRUSTEE | Board | 7 | None reported |
| Katharine Alfond | TRUSTEE | Board | 7 | None reported |
| Justin Alfond | TRUSTEE | Board | 7 | None reported |
| Michael E Dubyak | TRUSTEE | Board | 7 | None reported |
| Jennifer Seeman | TRUSTEE | Board | 7 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503189349100715 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 22-3281672
- Organization website (as filed): www.haroldalfondfoundation.org