Harvard Private Capital Realty Inc
Boston, MA · EIN 22-3138409 · Education · Rank 2,876 by total revenue
Invest funds for the benefit of President & Fellows of Harvard College, a related 501(c)(3) supported organization
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $212,368,340
- Total expenses
- $2,920
- Total assets
- $6,066,699,793
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (3)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nirmal P Narvekar | DIRECTOR & PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 1 | $6,383,808 |
| Sanjeev Daga | Director & Treasurer | Board, Officer | 1 | $5,120,519 |
| Kathryn I Murtagh | DIRECTOR & SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 1 | $2,427,727 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nirmal P Narvekar | DIRECTOR & PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $6,214,550 | $169,258 | $6,383,808 |
| Sanjeev Daga | Director & Treasurer | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $4,967,949 | $152,570 | $5,120,519 |
| Kathryn I Murtagh | DIRECTOR & SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $2,377,116 | $50,611 | $2,427,727 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202621329349301947 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 22-3138409