Marty and Dorothy Silverman Foundation
New York, NY · EIN 22-2777449 · Rank 10,388 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $46,545,976
- Total expenses
- $46,691,938
- Total assets
- $509,713,747
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (4)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lorin Silverman | PRESIDENT/TREASURER | Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Patty Lipshutz | V.P./SECRETARY | Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Allison Silverman | DIRECTOR | Board | 3 | None reported |
| Seth Silverman Former | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202641639349100724 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-07-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 22-2777449