Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine Foundation
Philadelphia, PA · EIN 22-2691757 · Education · Rank 13,152 by total revenue
Conducts fundraising in support of pcom, as well as, provides management of pcom endowment funds. these funds are used to provide scholarships, awards, and funds for operating costs.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $35,022,022
- Total expenses
- $15,959,673
- Total assets
- $662,452,118
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (23)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jay S Feldstein DO | PRESIDENT & CEO | Board, Officer | 3 | $1,272,390 |
| Kenneth J Veit DO | PROVOST, SVP ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, DEAN | Board, Officer | 3 | $851,902 |
| Carrie Collins | CHIEF ADVANCEMENT AND STRATEGIC PLANNING OFFICER | Officer | 27 | $495,110 |
| Dallas A Grundy Until 0925 | VP OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION | Officer | 3 | $437,035 |
| Marcine Pickron-Davis | CHIEF CAMPUS & COMM. PARTNERSHIP OFF | Officer | 2 | $346,271 |
| Lynn Kush | SECRETARY | Officer | 2 | $144,937 |
| Thomas J Gravina | CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| John B Bulger DO | VICE CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| A Scott McNeal DO | VICE CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Gene Chaiken As Of 0325 | VICE CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Michael Parkerson As Of 0125 | CHIEF GOV'T & EXTERNAL RELATIONS OFFICER | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Danielle McNichol As Of 0125 | CHIEF LEGAL AFFAIRS AND COMPLIANCE OFF. | Officer | 3 | None reported |
| Mindy George-Weinstein PHD | TRUSTEE/FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE | Board | 0 | $269,863 |
| William B Swallow DO | TRUSTEE/ALUMNI REPRESENTATIVE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John P Kearney | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Matthew O Elkes Until 1224 | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Thelma Dye-Holmes PHD | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Joseph A Dieterle DO | TRUSTEE (UNTIL 12/24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Vincent Lobo DO | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| R David McCleskey | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Wayne T Sikes Until 0625 | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Virginia A Stallings MD | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Timothy P Burgess Until 1125 | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jay S Feldstein DO | PRESIDENT & CEO | Board, Officer | 3 | $0 | $1,207,381 | $65,009 | $1,272,390 |
| Kenneth J Veit DO | PROVOST, SVP ACADEMIC AFFAIRS, DEAN | Board, Officer | 3 | $0 | $781,333 | $70,569 | $851,902 |
| Peter Doulis Until 062024 | FORMER VP FINANCE/CFO | Former | 0 | $0 | $567,392 | $84,415 | $651,807 |
| David Simon Until 062024 | FORMER CHIEF LEGAL AFFAIRS OFFICER | Former | 0 | $0 | $522,855 | $72,807 | $595,662 |
| Carrie Collins | CHIEF ADVANCEMENT AND STRATEGIC PLANNING OFFICER | Officer | 27 | $0 | $417,335 | $77,775 | $495,110 |
| Dallas A Grundy Until 0925 | VP OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION | Officer | 3 | $0 | $359,859 | $77,176 | $437,035 |
| Marcine Pickron-Davis | CHIEF CAMPUS & COMM. PARTNERSHIP OFF | Officer | 2 | $0 | $310,067 | $36,204 | $346,271 |
| Mindy George-Weinstein PHD | TRUSTEE/FACULTY REPRESENTATIVE | Board | 0 | $0 | $209,873 | $59,990 | $269,863 |
| Lynn Kush | SECRETARY | Officer | 2 | $0 | $106,148 | $38,789 | $144,937 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202631349349312098 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 22-2691757
- Organization website (as filed): www.pcom.edu