New Brunswick Development Corporation
New Brunswick, NJ · EIN 22-2104766 · Human services · Rank 34,511 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $10,107,020
- Total expenses
- $6,917,922
- Total assets
- $994,478,932
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $804,173
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (14)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher J Paladino | PRESIDENT | Officer | 0 | $827,873 |
| Sarah F Clarke | EVP/Assistant Secretary | Officer | 0 | $615,500 |
| Merrisa A Buczny | VP/Assistant Secretary | Officer | 0 | $568,291 |
| Glen Sofo | TREASURER | Officer | 0 | $300,115 |
| Vito R Nardelli | VICE CHAIRPERSON | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
| George R Zoffinger | CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
| IRA S NOVAK esq | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
| Gilbert H Blitz | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
| Dennis Marco | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
| WILLIAM j QUINN | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
| David G Sciarra ESQ | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
| Amy Mansue | director | Board | 0 | None reported |
| Sergio Iacovitti | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
| Stanley M Kosierowski | DIRECTOR | Board | 0 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Christopher J Paladino | PRESIDENT | Officer | 0 | $699,707 | $0 | $128,166 | $827,873 |
| Sarah F Clarke | EVP/Assistant Secretary | Officer | 0 | $510,538 | $0 | $104,962 | $615,500 |
| Merrisa A Buczny | VP/Assistant Secretary | Officer | 0 | $458,745 | $0 | $109,546 | $568,291 |
| Glen Sofo | TREASURER | Officer | 0 | $233,882 | $0 | $66,233 | $300,115 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503189349104960 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 22-2104766
- Organization website (as filed): www.devco.org