Glenstone Foundation
Potomac, MD · EIN 20-5938416 · Arts, culture and humanities · Rank 24,666 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $15,876,524
- Total expenses
- $64,781,193
- Total assets
- $2,987,597,855
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $2,222,204
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthony Cerveny | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER - UNTIL 4/2024 | Officer | 50 | $121,826 |
| Mitchell P Rales | CHAIRMAN/DIRECTOR | Board, Officer | 30 | None reported |
| Emily W Rales | PRESIDENT | Officer | 50 | None reported |
| Noordin Moloo | DIRECTOR OF FINANCE | Board | 50 | $273,263 |
| C Scott Brannan | VICE PRES./TREASURER/DIRECTOR | Board | 20 | None reported |
| Rachel L S Plumley | SECRETARY/DIRECTOR | Board | 10 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Noordin Moloo | DIRECTOR OF FINANCE | Board | 50 | $247,889 | $0 | $25,374 | $273,263 |
| Anthony Cerveny | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER - UNTIL 4/2024 | Officer | 50 | $111,439 | $0 | $10,387 | $121,826 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533079349101263 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 20-5938416
- Organization website (as filed): www.glenstone.org