Community Facility Public Private Partnerships
Minnetonka, MN · EIN 20-5591574 · Community improvement · Rank 16,349 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $26,900,090
- Total expenses
- $25,893,186
- Total assets
- $539,262,312
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kim Donat | President (as of May) | Officer | 40 | $139,358 |
| Steve Collins | President (to May)/VP (May - Jun) | Officer | 40 | $109,075 |
| Tom Anderson | Chairperson | Board, Officer | 6 | $10,000 |
| Michael Langley | Secretary | Officer | 6 | $10,000 |
| Paul Abzug | Treasurer | Officer | 6 | $10,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kim Donat | President (as of May) | Officer | 40 | $139,333 | $0 | $25 | $139,358 |
| Steve Collins | President (to May)/VP (May - Jun) | Officer | 40 | $99,026 | $0 | $10,049 | $109,075 |
| Tom Anderson | Chairperson | Board, Officer | 6 | $10,000 | $0 | $0 | $10,000 |
| Michael Langley | Secretary | Officer | 6 | $10,000 | $0 | $0 | $10,000 |
| Paul Abzug | Treasurer | Officer | 6 | $10,000 | $0 | $0 | $10,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202632119349101018 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 20-5591574
- Organization website (as filed): https://cfp3.org/