Concordia Lutheran Ministries
Cabot, PA · EIN 20-5138278 · Health care · Rank 4,023 by total revenue
Concordia Lutheran Ministries' primary exempt purpose is to support, oversee, and carry out the charitable purposes of affiliate 501(c)(3) organizations. See Part III, Line 1 for further explanation.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $140,669,178
- Total expenses
- $9,644,121
- Total assets
- $922,912,432
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (23)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keith Frndak-See Schedule O | President/Chief Executive Officer | Officer | 1 | $905,273 |
| Brian Hortert-See Schedule O | Chief Operating Officer | Officer | 1 | $551,892 |
| Michael Falbo-See Schedule O | Chief Financial Officer | Officer | 1 | $358,686 |
| James Wolf | Chair | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Rande Casaday | Vice Chair | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Len Bloom | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jennifer Ciccone | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Cindy Cwynar | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Rev Edward Grimenstein | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Fred Heintz Jr | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Gail Holzer | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Rev Barry Keurulainen | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Bryan Kress | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Rev Joshua Obermann | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Donald Olmstead | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael Ressler | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Robert Schmidt | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Robert Wilshire | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Peter Bodnar | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Rev Ronald Breight | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Rev Daniel Hahn Jr | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Paul Hoffman | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
| James Limbaugh | Board Member | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Keith Frndak-See Schedule O | President/Chief Executive Officer | Officer | 1 | $0 | $868,055 | $37,218 | $905,273 |
| Brian Hortert-See Schedule O | Chief Operating Officer | Officer | 1 | $0 | $515,213 | $36,679 | $551,892 |
| Michael Falbo-See Schedule O | Chief Financial Officer | Officer | 1 | $0 | $325,614 | $33,072 | $358,686 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202631279349302398 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 20-5138278
- Organization website (as filed): concordialm.org