The Rees-Jones Foundation
Dallas, TX · EIN 20-5132900 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 15,449 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $28,868,468
- Total expenses
- $161,923,163
- Total assets
- $666,092,840
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $617,893
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terese Stevenson | VP Grants | Officer | 40 | $387,791 |
| Cissy Moses | Treasurer/Secretary | Officer | 32 | $347,793 |
| Trevor D Rees-Jones | Chairman | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Jan Rees-Jones | Vice Chairman | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Thornton Hardie III | President/Director | Board | 25 | $293,583 |
| David Rees-Jones | Director | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Trevor R Rees-Jones | Director | Board | 5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terese Stevenson | VP Grants | Officer | 40 | $320,919 | $0 | $66,872 | $387,791 |
| Cissy Moses | Treasurer/Secretary | Officer | 32 | $284,688 | $0 | $63,105 | $347,793 |
| Thornton Hardie III | President/Director | Board | 25 | $293,583 | $0 | $0 | $293,583 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503119349100430 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 20-5132900
- Organization website (as filed): rees-jonesfoundation.org