Clif Family Foundation
Saint Helena, CA · EIN 20-4345935 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 12,009 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $39,095,472
- Total expenses
- $28,125,679
- Total assets
- $570,812,519
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $168,675
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anne Jennings | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $36,000 |
| Elysa Hammond | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $36,000 |
| Kathleen F Crawford | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Gary J Erickson | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Kate Watson | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Clayton Ward | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anne Jennings | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $36,000 | $0 | $0 | $36,000 |
| Elysa Hammond | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 2 | $36,000 | $0 | $0 | $36,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543159349102534 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 20-4345935
- Organization website (as filed): www.cliffamilyfoundation.org