The Conrad Prebys Foundation
San Diego, CA · EIN 20-3216993 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 13,480 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $33,971,703
- Total expenses
- $67,516,173
- Total assets
- $1,092,632,689
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,180,800
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (10)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grant Oliphant | CEO | Officer | 40 | $989,949 |
| Gil Alvarado | CFO | Officer | 40 | $517,973 |
| Dan Yates | PRESIDENT | Officer | 2.4 | $45,000 |
| Peter Ellsworth | TREASURER | Officer | 2.4 | $35,000 |
| Alan Sorkin | SECRETARY | Officer | 2.4 | None reported |
| Constance Carroll | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.4 | $35,000 |
| Irma Cota | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.4 | $35,000 |
| Mary Walshok | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.4 | $35,000 |
| Paula Cordeiro | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.4 | $35,000 |
| Victoria Hamilton | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.4 | $35,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Grant Oliphant | CEO | Officer | 40 | $904,460 | $0 | $85,489 | $989,949 |
| Gil Alvarado | CFO | Officer | 40 | $416,459 | $0 | $101,514 | $517,973 |
| Dan Yates | PRESIDENT | Officer | 2.4 | $45,000 | $0 | $0 | $45,000 |
| Constance Carroll | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.4 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
| Irma Cota | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.4 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
| Mary Walshok | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.4 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
| Paula Cordeiro | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.4 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
| Peter Ellsworth | TREASURER | Officer | 2.4 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
| Victoria Hamilton | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.4 | $35,000 | $0 | $0 | $35,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543219349104979 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 20-3216993
- Organization website (as filed): www.prebysfdn.org