USF Financing Corporation
Tampa, FL · EIN 20-2865561 · Education · Rank 14,899 by total revenue
The Corporation was formed exclusively to receive, hold, invest and administer property for the benefit of the University of South Florida. The organization supports the University's educational purposes by providing facilities to members of the public, students, faculty and staff.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $30,142,277
- Total expenses
- $31,063,902
- Total assets
- $545,246,882
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (9)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fell L Stubbs | Special Advisor (through 11/21/24) | Officer | 1 | $264,055 |
| Hilary Black | Assistant Secretary | Officer | 1 | $259,201 |
| Dawn M Rodriguez | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 10 | $184,080 |
| Erin S Aebel | Director, Secretary/Treasurer | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Linda O Simmons | Director, Chair | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Rhea F Law | Director, USF President | Board | 1 | $1,424,357 |
| Jennifer Condon | Director, USF CFO | Board | 1 | $531,402 |
| Andrew J Mayts | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jose E Valiente | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rhea F Law | Director, USF President | Board | 1 | $0 | $1,119,451 | $304,906 | $1,424,357 |
| Jennifer Condon | Director, USF CFO | Board | 1 | $0 | $489,434 | $41,968 | $531,402 |
| Fell L Stubbs | Special Advisor (through 11/21/24) | Officer | 1 | $0 | $228,748 | $35,307 | $264,055 |
| Hilary Black | Assistant Secretary | Officer | 1 | $0 | $227,518 | $31,683 | $259,201 |
| Dawn M Rodriguez | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 10 | $0 | $162,164 | $21,916 | $184,080 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202631349349306503 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 20-2865561
- Organization website (as filed): https://www.usf.edu/business-finance/treasurer/affiliates/usf-financing-property-corporations.aspx