Texas Children's Hospital Foundation
Bellaire, TX · EIN 20-2380599 · Health care · Rank 3,916 by total revenue
To create a healthier future for children and women throughout our global community by leading in patient care, education and research.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $145,410,519
- Total expenses
- $8,377,574
- Total assets
- $4,067,227,821
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (16)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark A Wallace | BOARD MEMBER & CEO THROUGH 10/4/24 | Board, Officer | 1 | $13,338,019 |
| Debra F Sukin PHD | BOARD MEMBER & CEO AS OF 10/4/24 / PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 1 | $2,496,247 |
| Aisha Jamal | BOARD SECRETARY THROUGH 10/11/24 | Officer | 1 | $1,039,153 |
| Afsheen S Davis | BOARD SECRETARY AS OF 10/12/24 / SVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Officer | 1 | $993,799 |
| Amanda R Williams | ASSISTANT SECRETARY AS OF 11/7/24 | Officer | 1 | $338,857 |
| Bradley S Morrill | ASSISTANT SECRETARY THROUGH 11/6/24 | Officer | 1 | $168,022 |
| Carolyn C Sabat | BOARD MEMBER & CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Antonio R Sanchez III | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Barry H Margolis | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| C Park Shaper | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Daniel Pickering | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Gary L Rosenthal | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Le Simmons | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael C Linn | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Ronald C Hulme | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Tym Tombar | BOARD MEMBER | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mark A Wallace | BOARD MEMBER & CEO THROUGH 10/4/24 | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $13,249,302 | $88,717 | $13,338,019 |
| Debra F Sukin PHD | BOARD MEMBER & CEO AS OF 10/4/24 / PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 1 | $0 | $2,142,794 | $353,453 | $2,496,247 |
| Lance A Lightfoot | FORMER OFFICER & SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT | Former | 0 | $0 | $1,926,445 | $63,113 | $1,989,558 |
| Aisha Jamal | BOARD SECRETARY THROUGH 10/11/24 | Officer | 1 | $0 | $880,644 | $158,509 | $1,039,153 |
| Afsheen S Davis | BOARD SECRETARY AS OF 10/12/24 / SVP & GENERAL COUNSEL | Officer | 1 | $0 | $872,460 | $121,339 | $993,799 |
| Amanda R Williams | ASSISTANT SECRETARY AS OF 11/7/24 | Officer | 1 | $0 | $281,370 | $57,487 | $338,857 |
| Bradley S Morrill | ASSISTANT SECRETARY THROUGH 11/6/24 | Officer | 1 | $0 | $139,183 | $28,839 | $168,022 |
| Jessica V Fleischer | FORMER OFFICER | Former | 0 | $0 | $107,395 | $23,996 | $131,391 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202632269349302733 (Form 990, period ending 2025-09-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 20-2380599
- Organization website (as filed): texaschildrens.org