Non-Profit Spending Reports

Iu Medical Group Foundation Inc

Indianapolis, IN · EIN 20-1093251 · Education · Rank 5,215 by total revenue

To acquire, manage and distribute funds for the benefit of the indiana university school of medicine and indiana university health care associates, inc.

Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024

Total revenue
$103,901,255
Total expenses
$81,196,075
Total assets
$408,013,450
Salary base (all salaries and wages)
not reported
Salaries, other pay and benefits
$0
Employees
not reported

"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.

Leadership (7)

NameTitleRole Hours/weekTotal pay
Jay HessBOARD CHAIRMANBoard, Officer 1 $1,505,484
Kevin B GebkeSECRETARYBoard, Officer 0.25 $1,191,452
Michael FeldmanTREASURERBoard, Officer 0.25 $913,787
David IngramDIRECTORBoard 0.25 $1,835,245
Wade D ClappDIRECTORBoard 0.25 $782,284
Peter PangDIRECTORBoard 0.25 $755,107
Flora HammondDIRECTORBoard 0.25 $567,330

Top 10 paid people listed

NameTitleRole Hours/weekFrom this org From related orgsOther pay Total
David IngramDIRECTORBoard 0.25 $0$1,572,531 $262,714$1,835,245
Jay HessBOARD CHAIRMANBoard, Officer 1 $0$1,115,039 $390,445$1,505,484
Kevin B GebkeSECRETARYBoard, Officer 0.25 $0$1,004,651 $186,801$1,191,452
Michael FeldmanTREASURERBoard, Officer 0.25 $0$829,735 $84,052$913,787
Wade D ClappDIRECTORBoard 0.25 $0$702,391 $79,893$782,284
Peter PangDIRECTORBoard 0.25 $0$660,293 $94,814$755,107
Flora HammondDIRECTORBoard 0.25 $0$492,750 $74,580$567,330

Sources