Elbridge Stuart Foundation Dba Stuart Foundation
San Francisco, CA · EIN 20-0882784 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 11,466 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $41,246,361
- Total expenses
- $33,982,454
- Total assets
- $520,254,018
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $810,186
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (8)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sophie Fanelli | President & Sec | Officer | 60 | $702,833 |
| Dwight L Stuart Jr | Chair & Dir. | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Elbridge H Stuart III | VICE-CHAIR & TR | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| Stuart Lucas | VICE-CHAIR | Board, Officer | 5 | None reported |
| John Buoymaster | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| William Boutie Lucas | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Susan Lucas | Director | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Elbridge Stuart IV | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sophie Fanelli | President & Sec | Officer | 60 | $598,287 | $0 | $104,546 | $702,833 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533219349107373 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 20-0882784
- Organization website (as filed): http://www.stuartfoundation.org