Fuller Road Management Corporation
Albany, NY · EIN 14-1772760 · Rank 2,644 by total revenue
Fuller road management corporation was formed and shall be operated exclusively for the purpose of holding title to property and collecting income therefrom. its mission is to purchase, acquire, own, hold, improve and develop lands, buildings and other real property improvements that provide facilities that promote research, education and economic development.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $234,644,379
- Total expenses
- $10,800,000
- Total assets
- $814,495,745
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (19)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| David Anderson | PRESIDENT | Officer | 10 | $478,288 |
| Timothy Taylor | VP CORPORATE FINANCE & CFO | Officer | 15 | $375,696 |
| Paul Kelly | VP STRATEGY, PSHIPS & NV, & COO | Officer | 4 | $328,205 |
| Rebecca Borden | GENERAL COUNSEL | Officer | 16 | $243,853 |
| Patricia Bucklin | SECRETARY | Officer | 20 | $207,309 |
| Scott Bateman | TREASURER | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Christopher Borst | VP OF TECHNOLOGY & INFRASTRUCTURE | Key employee | 15 | $409,422 |
| William Bronner | VP OF HUMAN RESOURCES | Key employee | 15 | $289,039 |
| Maurice Raghubar | VP OF IT & CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Key employee | 15 | $252,975 |
| Douglas Grose | CHAIR | Board | 0.5 | $72,692 |
| Heather Hage | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Jasminka Husic | DIRECTOR, AS OF 6/12/25 | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Joan McDonald | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Kristin Proud | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Meng-Ling Hsiao | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Michael Abbott | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Terrence Daly | DIRECTOR, AS OF 4/7/25 | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Dr Andrea Goldsmith | DIRECTOR, AS OF 6/12/25 | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Michael Cadigan | DIRECTOR, AS OF 6/13/25 | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patricia Arciero-Craig | PAST CAO, ACT GEN COUNSEL | Former | 0 | $456,367 | $0 | $23,457 | $479,824 |
| David Anderson | PRESIDENT | Officer | 10 | $423,795 | $0 | $54,493 | $478,288 |
| Christopher Borst | VP OF TECHNOLOGY & INFRASTRUCTURE | Key employee | 15 | $268,685 | $0 | $140,737 | $409,422 |
| Timothy Taylor | VP CORPORATE FINANCE & CFO | Officer | 15 | $246,552 | $0 | $129,144 | $375,696 |
| Paul Kelly | VP STRATEGY, PSHIPS & NV, & COO | Officer | 4 | $283,236 | $0 | $44,969 | $328,205 |
| William Bronner | VP OF HUMAN RESOURCES | Key employee | 15 | $230,164 | $0 | $58,875 | $289,039 |
| Maurice Raghubar | VP OF IT & CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER | Key employee | 15 | $240,772 | $0 | $12,203 | $252,975 |
| Rebecca Borden | GENERAL COUNSEL | Officer | 16 | $209,772 | $0 | $34,081 | $243,853 |
| Patricia Bucklin | SECRETARY | Officer | 20 | $187,984 | $0 | $19,325 | $207,309 |
| Douglas Grose | CHAIR | Board | 0.5 | $0 | $72,692 | $0 | $72,692 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202611339349308326 (Form 990, period ending 2025-06-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 14-1772760
- Organization website (as filed): frmc.us