The Carmel Hill Fund
New York, NY · EIN 13-6881103 · Rank 8,956 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $55,140,787
- Total expenses
- $22,364,086
- Total assets
- $433,547,458
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $978,739
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Itai Dinour | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $517,182 |
| Arlene Farrand-Borgerson | FORMER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 0 | $491,218 |
| Kate Garroway | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $265,068 |
| Sophie Barrett | TRUSTEE AS OF 2/23/24 | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Robert D Goldfarb | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Daniel Lynn Mosley | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Elizabeth A Ruane | TRUSTEE UNTIL 2/23/24 | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Itai Dinour | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 40 | $463,100 | $0 | $54,082 | $517,182 |
| Arlene Farrand-Borgerson | FORMER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 0 | $245,609 | $0 | $245,609 | $491,218 |
| Kate Garroway | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $226,777 | $0 | $38,291 | $265,068 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523149349101642 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-6881103
- Organization website (as filed): carmelhill.org