Pinkerton Foundation
New York, NY · EIN 13-6206624 · Rank 7,119 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $72,300,978
- Total expenses
- $48,421,799
- Total assets
- $746,071,379
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,385,910
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (9)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard M Smith | PRESIDENT | Officer | 35 | $571,260 |
| James Piereson | TREASURER | Officer | 2 | $25,000 |
| Joan Colello | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR EMERITUS | Officer | 1 | $19,665 |
| Daniel L Mosley | CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Marnie Pillsbury | SECRETARY | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Robert Gould | TRUSTEE | Board | 15 | $252,590 |
| Roy Weathers | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Heather A Benjamin | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Fatima Shama | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Richard M Smith | PRESIDENT | Officer | 35 | $457,004 | $0 | $114,256 | $571,260 |
| Robert Gould | TRUSTEE | Board | 15 | $252,590 | $0 | $0 | $252,590 |
| James Piereson | TREASURER | Officer | 2 | $25,000 | $0 | $0 | $25,000 |
| Joan Colello | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR EMERITUS | Officer | 1 | $0 | $0 | $19,665 | $19,665 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202632529349100913 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-6206624
- Organization website (as filed): thepinkertonfoundation.org