Endeavor Foundation Inc
New York, NY · EIN 13-6147952 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 16,369 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2025
- Total revenue
- $26,840,443
- Total expenses
- $19,587,036
- Total assets
- $547,214,179
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $230,731
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie J Kidd | PRESIDENT & TREASURER | Officer | 45 | $383,216 |
| Ashley B Kidd | VP & CO-PROGRAM DIRECTOR | Officer | 45 | $271,551 |
| Christen L Kidd | SECRETARY | Officer | 4 | None reported |
| Donald W Harward | TRUSTEE | Board | 8 | None reported |
| Ann Bennett Spence | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Julie J Kidd | PRESIDENT & TREASURER | Officer | 45 | $342,000 | $0 | $41,216 | $383,216 |
| Ashley B Kidd | VP & CO-PROGRAM DIRECTOR | Officer | 45 | $233,542 | $0 | $38,009 | $271,551 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202631329349104573 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-6147952